The Home of Dinho Diniz

April 4, 2014

Janet Jackson
Nizan Guanaes
Donata Meirelles

Honorary Chairs
Dinho Diniz
Felipe Diniz
Sharon Stone

Kate Moss
Kenneth Cole

Since its inception in 2010, the Inspiration series has grown to include Galas in five cities around the world: New York, Paris, Los Angeles, São Paulo, and Miami, with each year featuring a different design “Inspiration.” In 2013, two additional cities—Rio and Toronto—were added to that list.

Performers at past events have included Grace Jones, Jennifer Hudson, Liza Minnelli, Carly Rae Jepsen, Sinéad O’Connor, Debbie Harry, Courtney Love, Dita Von Teese, Cyndi Lauper, Kelly Rowland, Scissor Sisters, Hercules and Love Affair, and Katy Perry. Past participants have included Jennifer Lopez, Sharon Stone, Sandra Bullock, Andy Cohen, Francisco Costa, Claire Danes, Marc Jacobs, Sofia Coppola, Kevin Huvane, Sarah Jessica Parker, Uma Thurman, and Chelsea Handler.

To date, the Inspiration series has raised more than $10 million to benefit amfAR.